You are here: icrofs.dk/en Contact Staff

Staff

ICROFS Secretariat staff

Director of ICROFS

Niels Halberg

Chief Scientist

Tel.: +45 87 15 80 37
Mobile: + 45 29 63 00 93

 Niels.Halberg@icrofs.org 

Activity areas:

  • Direction of ICROFS
  • Coordination of research programmes

                                

Administration

 

Janne Krabsen

Secretary

Tel.: +45 87 15 77 71

 janne.krabsen@icrofs.org

Activity areas:

  • Administrative tasks

  • Editing and publication of research reports
 

 

 

Research and Development

Lizzie Melby Jespersen

Scientific officer

Tel.: +45 87 15 77 67
Mobile: + 45 20 69 85

 LizzieM.jespersen@icrofs.org

Activity areas:

  • Research in certification and control of organic products
  • EU policy
  • (EU) Fund raising for organic research
  • Legal and financial aspects of contracting
  • Project management and coordination
 

 

Ivana Trkulja 

Project manager

Tel.: +45 87 15 77 16

ivana.trkulja@icrofs.org   

Activity areas:

  • CORE Organic network
  • European activities
  • Organic Eprints
 






Lise Andreasen

International Coordinator

Tel.: +45 87 15 77 04
Mobile: + 45 51 49 10 03

 Lise.Andreasen@icrofs.org

Activity areas:

  • International collaborative activities
  • Strategy development
  • Assistance to the board
 

 

Ilse Ankjær Rasmussen

Organic Eprints coordinator

Phn. +45 87 15 79 92
Mobile: + 45 51 77 95 12

 IlseA.Rasmussen@icrofs.org

Activity areas:

  • Organic Eprints coordinator
  • VOA3R (EU-project on Open Access)
  • Secretary for the Programme Committee
 

Communication and dissemination

Helene Kristensen

Communications officer

Tel.: +45 31 50 58 78

helene.kristensen@icrofs.org

Activity areas:

  • Research communication and dissemination
  • Web
  • CORE Organic - Coordination of European Transnational Research in Organic Food and Farming Systems
  • OK-Net Arable - Organic Knowledge Network Arable
  • SOLID - Sustainable organic and low input farming
  • ICROFS News
 
 

 

Camilla Mathiesen

Information officer, Journalist

Tel.: +45 87 15 78 31

Camilla.Mathiesen@icrofs.org

Activity areas:

  • Research communication and dissemination
  • Web

DeepFrontier 

OrAqua - organic aquaculture